Add a Context chapter.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 14:29:08 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 19:03:09 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
Chapters/Context.tex [new file with mode: 0644]
Report.tex

diff --git a/Chapters/Context.tex b/Chapters/Context.tex
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..ca65c12
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+\chapter[chap:context]{Context}
+Other FHDLs (short, Christiaan has details)
+Advantages of clash / why clash?
index f4b6807..fb11144 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Matthijs Kooijman
 
 \completecontent
 \input Chapters/Introduction
+\input Chapters/Context
 \input Chapters/HardwareDescription
 \input Chapters/Prototype
 \input Chapters/Normalization