dup: fixed bandwidthlimit test
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 08:47:55 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
Thanks to Ian Beckwith <ianb@erislabs.net> for the patch.

AUTHORS
ChangeLog
handlers/dup.in

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dc0d2bd..c5fdf33 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -29,3 +29,4 @@ Adam Monsen - spec file updates
 Matthew Palmer <mpalmer@debian.org> -- halt loglevel feature
 dan@garthwaite.org -- reportspace bugfix
 Tuomas Jormola <tj@solitudo.net> -- "when = manual" option
+Ian Beckwith <ianb@erislabs.net> -- dup bandwidthlimit fix
index 74cc3ca..c91ca38 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -26,6 +26,9 @@ version 0.9.7 -- UNRELEASED
         . New lvm option (default=disabled) to backup LVM metadata for every
           detected volume group.
         . Backup dmsetup info as well, for easier restoring of Luks headers.
+       dup:
+        . Fixed bandwidthlimit syntax error. Thanks to Ian Beckwith for
+          the patch.
 
 version 0.9.6 -- July 21, 2008
     backupninja changes
index aed6030..54b7709 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,7 @@ duplicity_sub="`echo $duplicity_version | @AWK@ -F '.' '{print $3}'`"
 #    --sftp-command ourselves
 
 scpoptions="$sshoptions"
-if [ "$bandwidthlimit" =! 0 ]; then
+if [ "$bandwidthlimit" != 0 ]; then
    [ -z "$testurl" ] || warning 'The bandwidthlimit option is not used when desturl is set.'
    scpoptions="$scpoptions -l $bandwidthlimit"
 fi