main: Make the backupninja script run all actions.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:04:42 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Mon, 17 May 2010 17:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
src/backupninja

index 48330b3..e351c62 100755 (executable)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@ import sys
 
 from backupninja.log import setup_logging
 from backupninja import config
+from backupninja import action
 
 log = logging.getLogger()
 
@@ -53,7 +54,7 @@ def main(argv):
         return 1
 
     # Process command
-    parser.print_help()
+    action.run_all_actions(options, global_conf)
 
     return 0