matthijs/master-project/report.git
11 years agoRestructure pret-lam.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 11 Jun 2009 10:25:40 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
Restructure pret-lam.

This change makes a distinction between words and symbols, which allows it
to prevent highlighting "let" in "letting" for example.

11 years agoPrevent pret-lam from matching subwords.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 16:02:53 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Prevent pret-lam from matching subwords.

11 years agoLet pret-lam recognize the * symbol.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 14:47:45 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Let pret-lam recognize the * symbol.

11 years agoFormat the example sequence as lambda calculus.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:43:51 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Format the example sequence as lambda calculus.

11 years agoLet pret-lam recognize the "in" keyword.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Let pret-lam recognize the "in" keyword.

11 years agoLet pret-lam escape _ characters.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:36:26 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
Let pret-lam escape _ characters.

11 years agoMake Core2Core depend on pret-lam.lua.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:14:54 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Make Core2Core depend on pret-lam.lua.

11 years agoAdd a sequence of examples for the new transformations.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:13:36 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Add a sequence of examples for the new transformations.

The transformations themselves are not in the document yet, but this was
an exploration of the possibilities.

11 years agoAdd a \trans command that uses the lam pretty printing.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Add a \trans command that uses the lam pretty printing.

11 years agoAdd support for pretty printing lambda calculus.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Add support for pretty printing lambda calculus.

11 years agoUse a custom selection of fonts.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 10 Jun 2009 11:06:31 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Use a custom selection of fonts.

11 years agoFix some typos.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 3 Jun 2009 10:24:27 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Fix some typos.

11 years agoFix typo.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 25 May 2009 12:45:05 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Fix typo.

11 years agoAdd a SConstruct file for building Core2Core.pdf.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:58:36 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Add a SConstruct file for building Core2Core.pdf.

11 years agoAdd a few progress documents.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:50:12 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Add a few progress documents.

These documents contain miscellaneous notes from the early stages of the
project.

11 years agoAdd the latest version of the flat functions document.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Add the latest version of the flat functions document.

This document is unfinished and will probably be deprecated in the future,
but is still added to preserve history.

11 years agoAdd initial version of the Core2Core document.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 20 May 2009 09:44:59 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Add initial version of the Core2Core document.

This document describes core transformations and the canonical form.