Enable indent stripping for \typebufferlam and \typebufferhs.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:24:41 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2009 15:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
Utils/Lambda.tex

index 12aea73..41977e0 100644 (file)
@@ -84,12 +84,12 @@ draw b;
 \define[1]\typebufferlam{
   % We can't use \startlambda here defined by definetyping[lambda] above when
   % typing buffers, so instead we'll redfine the options here.
-  \setuptyping[option=LAM,style=sans,before=,after=]
+  \setuptyping[option=LAM,style=sans,before=,after=,strip=auto]
   \startboxed
   \typebuffer[#1]
   \stopboxed
   % Reset the typing options
-  \setuptyping[option=none,style=\tttf]
+  \setuptyping[option=none,style=\tttf,strip=auto]
 }
 
 % Type the given buffer with the haskell typing style.
@@ -97,12 +97,12 @@ draw b;
 \define[1]\typebufferhs{
   % We can't use \startlambda here defined by definetyping[lambda] above when
   % typing buffers, so instead we'll redfine the options here.
-  \setuptyping[option=HASKELL,style=mono]
+  \setuptyping[option=HASKELL,style=mono,strip=auto]
   \startboxed
   \typebuffer[#1]
   \stopboxed
   % Reset the typing options
-  \setuptyping[option=none,style=\tttf]
+  \setuptyping[option=none,style=\tttf,strip=auto]
 }
 
 % Display a useMPgraphic in a pretty box