Remove some TODOs.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:42:34 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 09:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
Outline

diff --git a/Outline b/Outline
index c61508a..ebe444b 100644 (file)
--- a/Outline
+++ b/Outline
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@ Future work
 *      Multiple cycle descriptions
 *       Higher order state
 *       New language
-        Don't care
+*       Don't care
 
 TODO: Define user / developer
 TODO: Hardware description / model vs program
@@ -55,11 +55,9 @@ TODO: Variable vs binder
 TODO: simplification -> Normalisation?
 TODO: Use saturated (application) instead of complete (application)?
 TODO: core => Core
-TODO: \defref{beta-reduction} -> \defref{β-reduction}
 TODO: Make interaction links not bold
 TODO: Say something about implementation differences with transformation specs
 TODO: Say something about the builtin functions somewhere (ref: christiaan)
-TODO: Reorder future work.
 TODO: Future work: Use Cλash
 TODO: Abstract
 TODO: Preface