Update title.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 14:24:03 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:10:59 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
Report.tex

index fb11144..2b63fdb 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@
 
 \starttext
 % TODO: Proper title page
-\title {From Haskell to Hardware - a Master's thesis}
+\title {Haskell as a higher order structural hardware description language.}
 Matthijs Kooijman
 
 \completecontent