Remove an unused (and commented) macro.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 11:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 11:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
Chapters/Normalization.tex

index 3356a4f..d8f2fe9 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,6 @@
   }
 }
 
-
 \define[3]\transexample{
   \placeexample[here]{#1}
   \startcombination[2*1]
     {\example{#3}}{Transformed program}
   \stopcombination
 }
-%
-%\define[3]\transexampleh{
-%%  \placeexample[here]{#1}
-%%  \startcombination[1*2]
-%%    {\example{#2}}{Original program}
-%%    {\example{#3}}{Transformed program}
-%%  \stopcombination
-%}
 
 The first step in the core to \small{VHDL} translation process, is normalization. We
 aim to bring the core description into a simpler form, which we can