Use local variables for storing visualizer dicts.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 11:47:18 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
Using global variables could cause problems when pretty printers call
eachother and use the vis variable.

pret-lam.lua
pret-trans.lua

index ea07811..ce4ac47 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 
 local utf = unicode.utf8
 
 
 local utf = unicode.utf8
 
-vis = buffers.newvisualizer("lam")
+local vis = buffers.newvisualizer("lam")
 
 local colors = {
     "prettytwo",
 
 local colors = {
     "prettytwo",
index 238a4e5..6ad51b7 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
 
 local utf = unicode.utf8
 
 
 local utf = unicode.utf8
 
-vis = buffers.newvisualizer("trans")
+local vis = buffers.newvisualizer("trans")
 
 local commands = {}
 -- A command to create a horizontal rule.
 
 local commands = {}
 -- A command to create a horizontal rule.