matthijs/master-project/haskell-symposium-talk.git
9 years agoFix typos master
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 20:55:35 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Fix typos

9 years agoHopefully finalized presentation
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 19:55:21 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Hopefully finalized presentation

9 years agoAdded images
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 18:30:04 +0000 (20:30 +0200)]
Added images

9 years agoMerge branch 'haskel09talk' of http://git.stderr.nl/matthijs/projects/master-project
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:43:17 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'haskel09talk' of git.stderr.nl/matthijs/projects/master-project

* 'haskel09talk' of http://git.stderr.nl/matthijs/projects/master-project:
  Improve presentation, based on comments.
  Rename summery to summary.

9 years agoAdd pictures
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:42:51 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Add pictures

9 years agoImprove presentation, based on comments.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 12:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Improve presentation, based on comments.

Changes are untested, since things wouldn't compile here.

9 years agoRename summery to summary.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:33:11 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Rename summery to summary.

9 years agoLaatste wijzigingen
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 31 Aug 2009 11:22:17 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Laatste wijzigingen

9 years agoFix some unhiding. Add some nodes
Christiaan Baaij [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 21:29:53 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Fix some unhiding. Add some nodes

9 years agoComplete draft version of the presentation
Christiaan Baaij [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 21:08:52 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Complete draft version of the presentation

9 years agoPut code in colored boxes
Christiaan Baaij [Wed, 26 Aug 2009 09:27:32 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
Put code in colored boxes

9 years agoAdd slide with complete signature, including context, of registerBank
Christiaan Baaij [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 13:12:00 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Add slide with complete signature, including context, of registerBank

9 years agoUse adapted CAES theme
Christiaan Baaij [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 12:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Use adapted CAES theme

9 years agoAdd .hs file of PolyAlu
Christiaan Baaij [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 10:32:02 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Add .hs file of PolyAlu

9 years agoAdd the produced pdf
Christiaan Baaij [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 10:28:14 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Add the produced pdf

9 years agoInitial import
Christiaan Baaij [Tue, 25 Aug 2009 10:24:22 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
Initial import