Improve the sections on application and choice a bit.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:14:54 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commite70e07bda8e697e780a7a8f841565031fc169ae8
treeba7f43910ca3764b49f0e03fa74ca140dc81fa3c
parent50d070434669fef12ebc895ad34ec9422d399cb1
Improve the sections on application and choice a bit.

I'm not 100% sure this compiles, it seems my latex system broke due to
an update.
c╬╗ash.tex