matthijs/projects/mkit-site.git
6 years agoUpdate services text published
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 13:30:25 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Update services text

7 years agoAdd Makefile to save typing
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Add Makefile to save typing

7 years agoFix links in contact page
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 09:26:20 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Fix links in contact page

7 years agoAdd descriptions to all pages
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:36:49 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Add descriptions to all pages

7 years agoRemove meta keywords tag
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Remove meta keywords tag

Most search engines don't use this tag anyway, so don't bother filling
it.

7 years agoAdd favicon
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:28:04 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Add favicon

7 years agoAdd the bank name to the account number
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Add the bank name to the account number

7 years agoRemove remark about discount
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Remove remark about discount

Such a remark is only bound to cause confusion and look
unprofessionally.

7 years agoAdd copyright notice
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Add copyright notice

7 years agoApply html escaping where appropriate
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 12:00:56 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Apply html escaping where appropriate

This requires a patch to poole to work, see
https://bitbucket.org/obensonne/poole/issue/6

7 years agoUpdate page title
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 11:47:13 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
Update page title

7 years agoRenumber menu items
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 11:41:30 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Renumber menu items

The ordering is not ochanged, but the menu-position attributes are now
consecutive again.

7 years agoLet git track the "output" directory
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 11:31:35 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Let git track the "output" directory

This allows poole to run on a fresh clone of the repository (since it
checks the existence of the output directory as a sign that a project
was initialized).

7 years agoSome content improvments master
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:27:47 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Some content improvments

7 years agoMostly redo the design of the site
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:26:46 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Mostly redo the design of the site

This departs from the looks of the default design, though some of the
HTML structure is still similar.

7 years agoAdd font files to use
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:26:04 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
Add font files to use

7 years agoAdd some actual content
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 18:57:35 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Add some actual content

7 years agoAdd minimal site, based on Poole example
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:08:51 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Add minimal site, based on Poole example

7 years agoEmpty initial commit
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:07:05 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
Empty initial commit