matthijs/projects/fpprac.git
12 years agoMake testProg produce readable (non-overlapping) output. master
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 20:09:43 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Make testProg produce readable (non-overlapping) output.

12 years agoMake key events work.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 20:09:08 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Make key events work.

12 years agoAdd comment.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 19:55:46 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Add comment.

12 years agoResize the backbuffer when the window is resized.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 19:55:02 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Resize the backbuffer when the window is resized.

12 years agoAdd some comments and type signatures.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 19:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
Add some comments and type signatures.

12 years agoRemove the state argument from gfxHandler'.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 19:17:36 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
Remove the state argument from gfxHandler'.

Also fix some alignment and layout issues.

12 years agoImplement the GfxText request.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 19:04:55 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Implement the GfxText request.

This stops using the Gtk.Color datatype, and adds a setSoureColor to
wrap setSourceRGB and which can be called with our own Color datatype.

12 years agoMake the GfxClear handler work.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 18:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Make the GfxClear handler work.

This adds a gfxHandler wrapper that takes care of getting in the Render
monad and redrawing the window after drawing. It also ensures that
initial events are processed after initialization.

12 years agoAdd a backbuffer for the created window.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 18:24:33 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
Add a backbuffer for the created window.

This backbuffer is copied to the window on every expose event, but
nothing is draw on it yet.

12 years agoSave the opened window in the state.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:51:16 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
Save the opened window in the state.

12 years agoGive the window a default width and height again.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:44:08 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Give the window a default width and height again.

12 years agoFix alignment.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
Fix alignment.

12 years agoRemove testing exposeEvent callback.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:15:38 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Remove testing exposeEvent callback.

It only drew a fixed circle, not so interesting.

12 years agoMake runGUI create a window again.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 16:06:09 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Make runGUI create a window again.

Events are not yet handled, backbuffering for drawing operations isn't
supported yet either.

12 years agoMake runTina available again.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 14:40:01 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
Make runTina available again.

Actual GUI creation and event handling is not working yet.

12 years agoMake FPPrac compile against Gtk2Hs instead of WxWidgets.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 14:20:24 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Make FPPrac compile against Gtk2Hs instead of WxWidgets.

Most of the code is still disabled this commit only makes the exported
types work properly.

12 years agoAdd FPPrac module from Teletop.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 13:24:56 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Add FPPrac module from Teletop.

12 years agoEmpty initial commit.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 23 Aug 2009 13:24:22 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Empty initial commit.