matthijs/projects/dorestad-bookings.git
10 years agophpbb: Make the username case-insensitve on login again. master
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 15:29:54 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
phpbb: Make the username case-insensitve on login again.

The username field in the phpbb3 database is case sensitive (i.e., it
has utf_bin collation), whereas in phpbb2 it was case insensitive. This
commit changes the SQL query to make logins case insensitive again,
since a lot of people used a capital letter for registering their
username, but forgot that later on...

10 years agoUpdate authentication to use PhpBB version 3.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 17:01:29 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
Update authentication to use PhpBB version 3.

This adds an external hash library, to match the new password hashing
used by phpbb3.

10 years agotickets: Show number of payed tickets instead of reservations.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 13:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
tickets: Show number of payed tickets instead of reservations.

The table header already said "payed tickets", but the number reflected
the number of payed reservations, which isn't quite as useful.

10 years agotickets: Don't use a dict of shows in the overview.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:24:52 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
tickets: Don't use a dict of shows in the overview.

Instead, we now use a list of tuples. This ensures that the output
remains properly sorted.

10 years agotickets: List number of booked tickets in the overview.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:17:41 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
tickets: List number of booked tickets in the overview.

Previously, only the number of bookings was shown.

10 years agosouthsettings: Add argv length check.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 09:17:04 +0000 (11:17 +0200)]
southsettings: Add argv length check.

Without this check, manage.py would throw an exception when called
without arguments.

11 years agosettings: Prompt for a database login when using South migrations.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:44:41 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
settings: Prompt for a database login when using South migrations.

This allows the normal database user to be unprivileged, while
performing schema migrations using a privileged user.

11 years agotickets: Better explain which login to use.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:43:06 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
tickets: Better explain which login to use.

11 years agotickets: Show the currently logged in user on every page.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 17:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
tickets: Show the currently logged in user on every page.

11 years agotickets: Add summary of bookings.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:45:59 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
tickets: Add summary of bookings.

11 years agotickets: Require valid permissions for the payments view.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:19:40 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
tickets: Require valid permissions for the payments view.

11 years agotickets: Slightly reword the show descriptions.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 15:02:16 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
tickets: Slightly reword the show descriptions.

11 years agotickets: Add a bit of styling to the HTML pages.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
tickets: Add a bit of styling to the HTML pages.

11 years agotickets: Use django.utils.format for number formatting.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:56:18 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
tickets: Use django.utils.format for number formatting.

Using % interpolation with %f does not do localized number formatting
(and the %d that was used did not do any floating point formatting at
all).

11 years agotickets: Update the various texts to be current.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:30:20 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
tickets: Update the various texts to be current.

11 years agotickets: Expose the ticket price to the bookingform template.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:24:49 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
tickets: Expose the ticket price to the bookingform template.

11 years agotickets: Enter the actual ticket price.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
tickets: Enter the actual ticket price.

11 years agosettings: Enable localization.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:23:53 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
settings: Enable localization.

This enables proper formatting of numbers and dates.

11 years agotickets: List total price with number of tickets.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 14:20:29 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
tickets: List total price with number of tickets.

11 years agotickets: Send a confirmation when a payment is processed.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:40:33 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
tickets: Send a confirmation when a payment is processed.

11 years agotickets: Generalize the confirm_booking function.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:38:44 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
tickets: Generalize the confirm_booking function.

It can now be reused for sending payment confirmations.

11 years agotickets: Add an interface for processing payments.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
tickets: Add an interface for processing payments.

11 years agotickets: Pluralize the booking confirmation email.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
tickets: Pluralize the booking confirmation email.

11 years agotickets: Remove postal address fields from Booking.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:27:14 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
tickets: Remove postal address fields from Booking.

11 years agotickets: Add a Bookings.__unicode__() method.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:03:15 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
tickets: Add a Bookings.__unicode__() method.

11 years agotickets: Add a (virtual) Booking.price property.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:02:45 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
tickets: Add a (virtual) Booking.price property.

11 years agotickets: Use the payment field in the admin.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:22:46 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
tickets: Use the payment field in the admin.

11 years agotickets: Remove the "payment" field from the booking form.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 10:22:21 +0000 (12:22 +0200)]
tickets: Remove the "payment" field from the booking form.

11 years agotickets: Add Booking.payment field.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:46:01 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
tickets: Add Booking.payment field.

11 years agotickets: Add initial migration.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
tickets: Add initial migration.

11 years agosettings: Enable south for schema migration.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
settings: Enable south for schema migration.

11 years agoAdd .gitignore file.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:01:14 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Add .gitignore file.

11 years agosettings: Enable de Django debug toolbar.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 09:00:04 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
settings: Enable de Django debug toolbar.

This toolbar is enabled when DEBUG is on and the client ip is in
INTERNAL_IPS.

11 years agotickets: Enable admin for Bookings.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:57:27 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
tickets: Enable admin for Bookings.

11 years agotickets: Add Booking.created field.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:56:33 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
tickets: Add Booking.created field.

11 years agourls: Remove /reserveren prefix, since the webserver strips that already.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:56:06 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
urls: Remove /reserveren prefix, since the webserver strips that already.

11 years agosettings: Enable the admin interface.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:55:21 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
settings: Enable the admin interface.

11 years agotickets: Use CSRF protection middleware.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:54:27 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
tickets: Use CSRF protection middleware.

11 years agosettings: Enable CSRF protection middleware.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:54:14 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
settings: Enable CSRF protection middleware.

11 years agosettings: Enable a bunch of default context processors.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:52:13 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
settings: Enable a bunch of default context processors.

These ensure that various values are available to templates when a
RequestContext is used.

11 years agotickets: Use RequestContext.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
tickets: Use RequestContext.

11 years agosettings: Enable (phpbb) authentication.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
settings: Enable (phpbb) authentication.

This adds code for the phpbb authentication backend, enables the auth
contrib application, adds /login and /logout urls and adds a login form
template.

11 years agosettings: Disable DEBUG.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 08:27:36 +0000 (10:27 +0200)]
settings: Disable DEBUG.

11 years agotickets: Add url pattern for the booking view.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:47:58 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
tickets: Add url pattern for the booking view.

11 years agosettings: Rename project to "dorestad-bookings".
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:49:01 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
settings: Rename project to "dorestad-bookings".

11 years agosettings: Add a vim modeline.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:44:20 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
settings: Add a vim modeline.

11 years agosettings: Change the language to Dutch.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:43:58 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
settings: Change the language to Dutch.

11 years agosettings: Make dbsettings and localsettings external to settings.py
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
settings: Make dbsettings and localsettings external to settings.py

This allows keeping those settings out of version control and modifiable
per installation.

11 years agotickets: Send a confirmation email for bookings.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:36:50 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
tickets: Send a confirmation email for bookings.

11 years agotickets: Add basic booking form, view and templates.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:36:19 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
tickets: Add basic booking form, view and templates.

11 years agotickets: Add base HTML template.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:35:53 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
tickets: Add base HTML template.

11 years agotickets: Add Booking model.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:34:48 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
tickets: Add Booking model.

11 years agosettings: Enable the tickets application.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:41:31 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
settings: Enable the tickets application.

11 years agosettings: Add myself as admin.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:40:46 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
settings: Add myself as admin.

11 years agosettings: Set the timezone.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:37:17 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
settings: Set the timezone.

11 years agosettings: Use an sqlite3 database for now.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
settings: Use an sqlite3 database for now.

11 years agosettings: Add a path for the templates.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:36:00 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
settings: Add a path for the templates.

11 years agosettings: Disable all default apps.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 10:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
settings: Disable all default apps.

11 years agoAdd empty "tickets" application.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:37:15 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Add empty "tickets" application.

11 years agoAdd initial project.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:35:26 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Add initial project.

11 years agoEmpty initial commit.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 09:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Empty initial commit.