matthijs/master-project/support/tfvec.git
12 years agoSplit copy function in two, one that accepts a lenght param, and one that doesn't
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 13:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Split copy function in two, one that accepts a lenght param, and one that doesn't

12 years agoRemoved 'group' - Div type family is not instanced for Decimals
Christiaan Baaij [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 12:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Removed 'group' - Div type family is not instanced for Decimals
Updated 'rotr' to look like 'rotl'

12 years agoInitial commit
Christiaan Baaij [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 12:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Initial commit