matthijs/master-project/support/tfvec.git
12 years agoMake vectorTH use singleton when possible. master
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 17 Aug 2009 10:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
Make vectorTH use singleton when possible.

This enabled the code generated by vectorTH to work with precision.

12 years agoRevert vectorTH to it's old implementation, so that it works with the new tfp
Christiaan Baaij [Thu, 6 Aug 2009 12:07:46 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Revert vectorTH to it's old implementation, so that it works with the new tfp

12 years agoUse new TH.TypeLib for vectorTH
Christiaan Baaij [Fri, 31 Jul 2009 11:27:12 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Use new TH.TypeLib for vectorTH

12 years agoAdd ghc stage info
Christiaan Baaij [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 11:54:15 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Add ghc stage info

12 years agoRequire new tfp
Christiaan Baaij [Tue, 14 Jul 2009 08:28:35 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Require new tfp

12 years agoUpdated depency on new tfp library
Christiaan Baaij [Thu, 9 Jul 2009 10:14:48 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
Updated depency on new tfp library

12 years agoUp'd version number due to change in vectorTH
Christiaan Baaij [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Up'd version number due to change in vectorTH

12 years agovectorTH function updated so that it works in Clash
Christiaan Baaij [Fri, 3 Jul 2009 19:37:59 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
vectorTH function updated so that it works in Clash

Will probebly convert it to something better in the future

12 years agoAdded iteraten and generaten functions
Christiaan Baaij [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:23:36 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Added iteraten and generaten functions

12 years agoRemoved 'group' function, updated rotl and rotr to work for empty vectors
Christiaan Baaij [Wed, 1 Jul 2009 08:13:22 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Removed 'group' function, updated rotl and rotr to work for empty vectors

12 years agoSplit copy function in two, one that accepts a lenght param, and one that doesn't
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 29 Jun 2009 13:47:07 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Split copy function in two, one that accepts a lenght param, and one that doesn't

12 years agoRemoved 'group' - Div type family is not instanced for Decimals
Christiaan Baaij [Fri, 26 Jun 2009 12:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
Removed 'group' - Div type family is not instanced for Decimals
Updated 'rotr' to look like 'rotl'

12 years agoInitial commit
Christiaan Baaij [Fri, 19 Jun 2009 12:57:14 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Initial commit