matthijs/master-project/final-presentation.git
9 years agoAdd the atbegshi package, which is not available on Debian. master
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 23 Feb 2010 09:56:43 +0000 (10:56 +0100)]
Add the atbegshi package, which is not available on Debian.

9 years agoImprove note page.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:07:53 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Improve note page.

9 years agoCenter the "Thanks!" sheet.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:06:52 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Center the "Thanks!" sheet.

9 years agoImprove a note page.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Improve a note page.

9 years agoFix a typo in the run function.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Fix a typo in the run function.

9 years agoImprove note page.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 14:03:50 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Improve note page.

9 years agoAdd two figures for the MAC.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Add two figures for the MAC.

9 years agoAdd a frame with a dot product architecture picture.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 13:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Add a frame with a dot product architecture picture.

9 years agoRemove duplicate summations.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 12:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
Remove duplicate summations.

9 years agoMerge git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Merge git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation

* git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation:
  Higlight code
  Notities toegevoegd

9 years agoFill in sheets about state.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:58:41 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Fill in sheets about state.

9 years agoHiglight code
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:38:48 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
Higlight code

9 years agoNotities toegevoegd
Christiaan Baaij [Mon, 14 Dec 2009 09:28:10 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Notities toegevoegd

9 years agoAdd Gradient image files.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:35:04 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Add Gradient image files.

9 years agoMerge git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:29:13 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
Merge git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation

* git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation:
  Fix picture
  Use \clash command. Fix pictures
  CLaSH is now CAES Language for Synchronous Hardware

9 years agoDon't put a separate titlesheet in front of the introduction.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Don't put a separate titlesheet in front of the introduction.

9 years agoAdd gradient to behavioral vs structural sheet.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:22:22 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Add gradient to behavioral vs structural sheet.

9 years agoImprove introduction a bit.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:07:47 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Improve introduction a bit.

9 years agoFix picture
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Fix picture

9 years agoUse \clash command. Fix pictures
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Use \clash command. Fix pictures

9 years agoRebrand CλasH to CλaSH.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
Rebrand CλasH to CλaSH.

9 years agoCLaSH is now CAES Language for Synchronous Hardware
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:36:52 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
CLaSH is now CAES Language for Synchronous Hardware

9 years agoCorrect the meaning of Cλash.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:33:24 +0000 (21:33 +0100)]
Correct the meaning of Cλash.

9 years agoAdd subsections.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Add subsections.

9 years agoMerge git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:25:36 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Merge git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation

* git://github.com/christiaanb/thesispresentation:
  Add sections and subsections to PDF
  Make pictures larger
  Add rest of my presentation
  Add files for FIR
  Add part about FIR filter

Conflicts:
introduction.lhs

9 years agoMove hardware design sheet and remove transistor count sheet.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:22:20 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Move hardware design sheet and remove transistor count sheet.

9 years agoAdd sections and subsections to PDF
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:20:38 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Add sections and subsections to PDF

9 years agoMake pictures larger
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:20:04 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Make pictures larger

9 years agoAdd the framenumber to notes pages.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:12:23 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Add the framenumber to notes pages.

9 years agoAdd rest of my presentation
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 20:00:16 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Add rest of my presentation

9 years agoAdd (commented) option for note pages.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 19:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Add (commented) option for note pages.

9 years agoFill most of the presentation.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 19:42:25 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Fill most of the presentation.

9 years agoAdd files for FIR
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Add files for FIR

9 years agoAdd part about FIR filter
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 18:16:18 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Add part about FIR filter

9 years agoRemove navigation symbols, and add frame number
Christiaan Baaij [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:54:36 +0000 (17:54 +0100)]
Remove navigation symbols, and add frame number

9 years agoRevert "Don't require atbegshi."
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:13:04 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Revert "Don't require atbegshi."

This reverts commit f7cbaace48ff451e432fd0cfb9c571a576b8aad0.

atbegshi is apparently required for compilation on MacOS or for whatever
versions Christiaan is using.

9 years agoEnable note pages.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 16:11:33 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Enable note pages.

9 years agoUse the default (rather empty) theme.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:56:23 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Use the default (rather empty) theme.

9 years agoAdd some slides to my part.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sun, 13 Dec 2009 13:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
Add some slides to my part.

9 years agoRemove autogenerated files.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:04:12 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Remove autogenerated files.

9 years agoUse a lowercase extension for png images.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 12:01:35 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Use a lowercase extension for png images.

Latex only looks for .png, not .PNG.

9 years agoDon't pass the (non-existing?) --haskell option to lhs2tex.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Don't pass the (non-existing?) --haskell option to lhs2tex.

9 years agoRequire the beamerthemesplit package.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:59:18 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
Require the beamerthemesplit package.

Without this, the presentation failed to compile with a funny error on my
system.

9 years agoDon't require atbegshi.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:57:23 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
Don't require atbegshi.

It seems the \AtBeginShipout* commands it enables aren't used anyway.

9 years agoUse latexmk -C instead of -CA.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:31:42 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Use latexmk -C instead of -CA.

It seems -CA isn't supported on my system?

9 years agoAdd presentation so far.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:28:25 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
Add presentation so far.

9 years agoEmpty initial commit.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 10 Dec 2009 11:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Empty initial commit.