Add section on polymorphism.
authorMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 21:43:24 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
committerMatthijs Kooijman <matthijs@stdin.nl>
Fri, 19 Feb 2010 09:49:43 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit9acd9933a384365a3859ba4cc0fc29b53c2737d5
tree44c33711607fd9a71074204327ce2e9a3dfd49bb
parent724a619e5de042ad713d77b86501ce8bc3940b68
Add section on polymorphism.
c╬╗ash.lhs