matthijs/master-project/dhugday-talk.git
8 years agoComplete the talk. master
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 09:11:42 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Complete the talk.

8 years agoAdd initial framework for talk.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 20 Apr 2010 11:58:07 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Add initial framework for talk.