apt-repository.git
7 years agodebian-useful-minimal: Depend on iproute. master
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:33:01 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
debian-useful-minimal: Depend on iproute.

7 years agodebian-base-minimal: Make rsyslog the default system-log-deamon.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:20:19 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
debian-base-minimal: Make rsyslog the default system-log-deamon.

Previously, debian-base-minimal only depended on 'system-log-daemon'.
Making it depend on 'rsyslog | system-log-daemon' makes sure that
rsyslog gets installed on new installed, but the system-log-daemon can
be switched for another implementation without breaking
debian-base-minimal.

7 years agodebian-*: Update packages.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 16 Aug 2011 19:17:44 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
debian-*: Update packages.

These are a bunch of changes I forgot to commit before, probably mostly
updates to the squeeze base system packages, as well as some other
additions and tweaks.

9 years agoEnable the source architecture.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:23:32 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Enable the source architecture.

9 years agoAdd bzip to debian-useful-minimal.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 31 Mar 2010 20:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
Add bzip to debian-useful-minimal.

9 years agoUpdate the rebuild script to use reprepro.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:46:12 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Update the rebuild script to use reprepro.

9 years agoapt-repository: Add reprepro config and wrapper script.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:45:19 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
apt-repository: Add reprepro config and wrapper script.

9 years agoapt-repository: Remove apt-ftparchive stuff.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 16:44:59 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
apt-repository: Remove apt-ftparchive stuff.

This removes the apt-ftparchive configuration and regen script we
created around it. We will be using reprepro for generating the archice
instead (in a subsequent commit).

9 years agoapt-repository: Move equivs files into a separate dir.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:29:51 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
apt-repository: Move equivs files into a separate dir.

9 years agoUpdate debian-base-normal based on Lenny.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 20:45:46 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
Update debian-base-normal based on Lenny.

This adds a few useful packages that are installed by Lenny's installer.

9 years agoMove packages from base-minimal to base-normal.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
Move packages from base-minimal to base-normal.

These are mostly kernel-related packages that we would like to keep out
of virtual servers.

9 years agoapt-repository: Only call equivs with an actual equivs file.
Matthijs Kooijman [Wed, 29 Jul 2009 09:18:07 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
apt-repository: Only call equivs with an actual equivs file.

This adds checks for directories, non-regular files, non-readable files
and files that do not look like equivs files.

10 years agoapt-repository: Add git-core to debian-useful-server.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 22:02:04 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
apt-repository: Add git-core to debian-useful-server.

10 years agoapt-repository: Add nmap to debian-useful-normal.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 22:01:46 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
apt-repository: Add nmap to debian-useful-normal.

10 years agoapt-repository: Split debian-useful-normal into -desktop and -server.
Matthijs Kooijman [Tue, 30 Dec 2008 21:53:25 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
apt-repository: Split debian-useful-normal into -desktop and -server.

10 years agoapt-repository: Clean up description.
Matthijs Kooijman [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 22:09:09 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
apt-repository: Clean up description.

The description talked about providing inet-superserver and netbase
depending on it, but neither are the case anymore.

10 years agoapt-repository: Add git-core and acl to debian-useful-minimal.
Matthijs Kooijman [Sat, 20 Dec 2008 12:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
apt-repository: Add git-core and acl to debian-useful-minimal.

10 years agoapt-repository: Actually import the source files for the packages.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 15:15:47 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
apt-repository: Actually import the source files for the packages.

This includes source files for the debian-useful-* and debian-base-*
packages, they somehow weren't properly imported a few commits back.

10 years agoapt-repository: Make rebuild script only build versions that are not available yet.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 13:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
apt-repository: Make rebuild script only build versions that are not available yet.

10 years agoapt-repository: Fix regen script to actually work.
Matthijs Kooijman [Thu, 9 Oct 2008 13:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
apt-repository: Fix regen script to actually work.

10 years agoapt-repository: Import initial scripts and source files for the debian-useful packages.
Matthijs Kooijman [Fri, 26 Sep 2008 09:12:38 +0000 (09:12 +0000)]
apt-repository: Import initial scripts and source files for the debian-useful packages.